"Авангард – пространство цвета и формы" от Front Pictures

Сентябрь 19, 2014

«Авангард – пространство цвета и формы» – вторая мультимедийная выставка от Front Pictures, включающая в себя работы 12 выдающихся художников. Она погружает зрителей в мир сияющего цвета и революционных форм авангардной живописи.

Благодаря анимации и пространственному видео-дизайну зритель ощущает лиричность портретов Модильяни и встречает загадочных, исполненных цвета, зверей Франца Марка. В цифровом виде драматический экспрессионизм Кирхнера захватывает, а орфизм Делоне кажется трогательно-старомодным. Сложные спецэффекты делают встречу на мосту с главным персонажем знаменитой картины «Крик» Эдварда Мунка незабываемо реальной. 3D-моделирования придает мощь абстрактной живописи Кандинского и смелой геометрии в работах Малевича.
При создании выставки Front Pictures использовали целый спектр мультимедийных технологий для того, чтобы трансформировать привычное двухмерное искусство авангарда, добавив к нему трехмерную глубину и объем. Изображения и персонажи картин оживают и погружают зрителей в почти осязаемые миры, наполненные визуальной магией.
Уникальная проекционная панорама, объединяющая синхронизированные изображения от 52 проекторов, передает всё разнообразие цвета и мельчайшие детали с кристальной ясностью. На сегодняшний день этот технический сетап является мировым рекордом по количеству проекторов, управляемых одним видео-сервером.
Дополненное прекрасной музыкой и информативной дикторской начиткой, мультимедийное шоу наполняет галерею феерией света, цвета и формы, создавая полный эффект присутствия для посетителей.
Мировая премьера мультимедийной выставки «Авангард – пространство цвета и формы» состоялась 19 сентября 2014 года в галерее "A-Gallery", расположенной в торгово-развлекательном центре "ART Mall" в Киеве.

Клиент: Art Mall
Видео-контент и инжиниринг: Front Pictures Studio
Программное обеспечение: TouchDesigner от Derivative/Screenberry от Front Pictures
Проекторы: BenQ


Production team:

Project management:
Maxim Zaitsev
Yuri Kostenko

Concept & direction:
Taisiya Poda

Technical Director:
Vitaly Slyusarenko

Programming:
Andrey Yamkovoy
Vadim Kozakovskiy

Design:
Sergiy Lysenko

Video design team:
Alexey Berezyuk
Eugene Gruzdev
Alexander Kirchu
Timur Nizamutdinov
Ivan Pluzhnikov
Maxim Poberezhskiy
Mira Rismyatova
Oleksiy Tyshchenko
Slava Yaroslavskiy
Roman Yevsiukov

Engineering team:
Vladimir Zibarov
Alexander Kolomiets
Evgen Martynenko
Alexander Trofimov

PR & translation:
Karen Sawrey

Set up team:
Vadim Sirotenko
Misha Ionin














Russian

Avant-garde – the Space of Color and Form by Front Pictures

September 19, 2014
Kyiv, Ukraine


"Avant-garde – the Space of Colors and Forms" is the second multimedia exhibition by Front Pictures, which features works of 12 prominent artists. It brings the audience into a world of shining colors and revolutionary forms of avant-garde painting.

Thanks to animation and spatial video-design, the spectator experiences the lyricism and tenderness of portraits by Modigliani and meets the mysterious radiant animals of Franz Marc. In digital form, the dramatic expressionism of Kirchner overwhelms the viewer, while Delaunay’s Orphism is charmingly quaint. Intricate special effects make a meeting with the character of the famous painting "Scream" by Edvard Munch unforgettably real. 3D modeling energizes abstract paintings by Kandinsky and brave geometry in the works of Malevich.

When creating the exhibition, Front Pictures used the whole range of multimedia technologies to transform the conventional two-dimensional avant-garde art by adding third-dimensional depth and volume. The imagery and characters of the paintings come alive and immerse the spectators into lifelike worlds that are full of visual magic.

A unique projection panorama, which combines the synchronic images from 52 projectors, conveys the whole variety of color and fine picture details with crystal clarity. Today, this technical setup holds the world record for the largest number of projectors controlled by a single video server.

Enhanced by the beautiful music and informative voiceover, this multimedia show fills the gallery space with an extravaganza of light, colors, and forms, creating a complete presence effect for the audience.

The world premiere of the multimedia exhibition "Avant-garde. The Space of Colors and Forms" took place on September 19, 2014 in "A-Gallery" located in the "ART Mall" shopping center, Kiev

.
Client: Art Mall
Video Engineering & Content: Front Pictures Studio
Software: Screenberry by Front Pictures
Projectors: BenQ

Production team:

Project management:
Maxim Zaitsev
Yuri Kostenko

Concept & direction:
Taisiya Poda

Technical Director:
Vitaly Slyusarenko

Programming:
Andrey Yamkovoy
Vadim Kozakovskiy

Design:
Sergiy Lysenko

Video design team:
Alexey Berezyuk
Eugene Gruzdev
Alexander Kirchu
Timur Nizamutdinov
Ivan Pluzhnikov
Maxim Poberezhskiy
Mira Rismyatova
Oleksiy Tyshchenko
Slava Yaroslavskiy
Roman Yevsiukov

Engineering team:
Vladimir Zibarov
Alexander Kolomiets
Evgen Martynenko
Alexander Trofimov

PR & translation:
Karen Sawrey

Set up team:
Vadim Sirotenko
Misha Ionin














English