FUTURE GENERATION ART PRIZE 2012


Декабрь 2012


Киевский планетарий Atmasfera 360, технически переоснащенный Front Pictures, стал местом проведения церемонии FUTURE GENERATION ART PRIZE 2012 в Киеве 7 декабря 2012 года.

К 15 проекторам обновленного Киевского планетария были добавлены вспомогательные, чтобы обеспечить максимальную яркость изображения во время мероприятия. Церемония награждения сопровождалась потрясающим видео-артом в 4К, созданным Front Pictures.

На FUTURE GENERATION ART PRIZE 2012 Front Pictures решили удивить требовательную публику, и использование технологии fulldome позволило осуществить задуманное. Церемония награждения стала вторым сотрудничеством Front Pictures и Фонда Виктора Пинчука (первое состоялось в 2010 году).

FUTURE GENERATION ART PRIZE – известная во всем мире премия для молодых художников, инвестиция в развитие искусства и создание новых работ, учрежденная Фондом Виктора Пинчука. Future Generation Art Prize проходит под покровительством таких всемирно-известных художников как Андреас Гурски, Дэмиан Хёрст, Джефф Кунс и Такаши Мураками.

Программное обеспечение: DomeCaster, Screenberry

Russian
&nbps;

FUTURE GENERATION ART PRIZE 2012


December 7, 2012
Kyiv, Ukraine


Kyiv Planetarium modernized by Front Pictures served as a venue for FUTURE GENERATION ART PRIZE 2012 award ceremony in Kyiv on December 7, 2012.

Additional projectors had been successfully integrated alongside the existing 15 ones to provide extreme image brightness for the event. The ceremony was visually accompanied by 4K fulldome video content also created by Front Pictures.

For FUTURE GENERATION ART PRIZE 2012, Front Pictures decided to surprise a demanding audience. This was the second collaboration of Front Pictures and the Viсtor Pinchuk Foundation, the first having taken place in 2010.

The FUTURE GENERATION ART PRIZE is special international award for young artists, investment in the development of art and the creation of new art pieces, established by the Victor Pinchuk Foundation. The Future Generation Art Prize is held under the patronage of such world-known artists as Andreas Gursky, Damien Hirst, Jeff Koons and Takashi Murakami.

Software: DomeCaster, Screenberry

English
&nbps;