‘Space Journey’ at the World’s Got Talent
Antigravity Show

Апрель 2019
Чанша, Китай

Выступление созданное по мотивам нашего номера "Space Journey" поразило публику и жюри на шоу World's Got Talent в Китае. Перформанс был представлен на отборочном туре популярного шоу в эфире Hunan TV – телеканала с одной из крупнейших аудиторий в мире.

Компания Front Pictures создала инновационный номер в сотрудничестве с Red Rabbit Entertainment и PROFI Innovations. Выступление объединило древние мифы и устремления Китая в освоении космоса.

"Эта фантазия отправляет зрителей в магическое путешествие вместе с четырьмя мифическими властителями китайского неба: Лазурным драконом, Белым тигром, Черной черепахой и Красной птицей. Их разбудил космический аппарат для исследований обратной стороны Луны, – говорит руководитель проектов Front Pictures Ирина Животко. – Шоу объединяет прошлое и будущее, мифы и высокие технологии Китая".

World's Got Talent входит в франшизу "Got Talent". Шоу собрало лучшие таланты из более 30 стран. По словам организаторов, цель этого масштабного телевизионного события – способствовать межкультурному общению и взаимопониманию

Чтобы заказать или адаптировать номер "Space Journey" для вашего мероприятия, пишите нам на info@antigravity.show




Russian
&nbps;

‘Space Journey’ at the World’s Got Talent
Antigravity Show

April 2019
Changsha, China

A performance based on our AGT act ‘Space Journey’ wowed the jury and audience of the World’s Got Talent show in China. The act was presented during auditions for the popular show on April 26 on Hunan TV, one of the most-watched broadcasters in the world.

Front Pictures created the innovative performance in partnership with Red Rabbit Entertainment and PROFI Innovations. It brings together China’s ambitious space exploration and its ancient myths.

“This fantasy takes the audience onto a magical journey together with four mythological creatures of the Chinese sky: Azure Dragon, White Tiger, Black Tortoise, and Vermillion Bird. They were woken up by a lunar probe to the dark side of the moon. The show unites the past and the future, mythology and technology of China,” said project leader at Front Pictures Irina Zhivotko.

World’s Got Talent is a part of the “Got Talent” franchise. According to organizers, this massive TV event intends to promote intercultural communication and appreciation. It gathered the best talents and fan-favorite acts from more than 30 countries.

To book or adapt the “Space Journey” performance for your event, please contact us at info@antigravity.show




English
&nbps;